Fire Advisory Committee Members:

Chief Joseph Bernal, El Centro FD, Committee Chair

Chief Alfredo Estrada, Imperial Co FD

Chief Salvador Flores, Imperial Co FD

Chief Alex Silva, Holtville FD

Chief Diego Favila, Calexico FD

Chief Art Yerena, Calipatria State FD

Chief Carlos B Estrada, Centinella State FD

Chief Mike York, Brawley FD

Chief Brett Johnson, NAF FD

Candace Ginnis - Student